Back to contents page

Archimedes Inside and Out:
Chronicle of a Pregnancy

Part 1: A Pregnant Liar
Part 2: Sanity Hijacked
Part 3: Tapeworms and the Unknown
Part 4: Reality Strikes
Part 5: Opposite Ends of a Spectrum
Part 6: Kicks and Anxiety
Part 7: The Weekend of Dread
Part 8: Announcement
Part 9: Archimedea Makes Her Debut
Part 10: She's Here ... Now What Do We Do?
Postscript: One Year Old (And Still Kicking My Ass)